Skip directly to content

Busy's blog

Busy's picture

World Premiere: Tomahawk Technique [Album Cover + Tracklist]

on Fri, 2011-12-30 19:00

Sean Paul's new album "Tomahawk Technique" is almost here! Check out the world premiere of the album cover above and the tracklist below! The album will be released in France, Belgium and Switzerland on Jan 27, 2012. Germany and Austria on Feb 10, 2012 and the UK and Ireland March 12. Stay tuned for the US release date being announced soon!

1. Got 2 Luv U (feat. Alexis Jordan)
2. She Doesn't Mind
3. Body
4. What I Want
5. Won't Stop (Turn Me Out)
6. Dream Girl
7. Hold On
8. How Deep Is Your Love (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Put It On You
10. Roll Wid Di Don
11. Touch The Sky
12. Wedding

Busy's picture

Myspace/The List: Sean Paul

on Fri, 2009-09-04 22:42

Sean Paul - Press It Up

Head over to right now to check out Sean Paul performing his classic tracks and atest singles off IMPERIAL BLAZE (in stores & online NOW).